Karnevalsverein

"Aarley-Spatzen e.V."

Üdersdorf

 

Der Vorstand

 

 

Präsident

Matthias Schoden

Im Brühl 18

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 578

E-Mail: Matthias@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Sven Willems

Im Haller 16

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 900089

E-Mail: Sven@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kassiererin

Angelina Bednarek

Löhstraße 29

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 9003009

E-Mail: Angelina@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

1. Beisitzer

Winfried Land

Dauner Strasse 33

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 883

E-Mail: Winfried@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

3. Beisitzer

Sven Häp

Brunnenstraße 12

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 9008410

E-Mail: svenh@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzende

Lydia Zimmer

Dauner Strasse 33

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 883

E-Mail: Lydia@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Sascha Häp

Brunnenstraße 12

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 9008410

E-Mail: sascha@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister

Jonas Gruber

Alte Schulstrasse 11

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel:

E-Mail: Jonas@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schirrmeister

Jens Götten

Manderscheider Str. 18

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 / 900330

E-Mail: Jens@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Beisitzerin

Julia Schommers

Trombachweg

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 /

E-Mail: Julia@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Beisitzerin

Laura Horten

Brunnenstraße

54552 Üdersdorf

Kontakt:

Tel: 06596 /

E-Mail: Laura@aarleyspatzen.de