Karnevalsverein

"Aarley-Spatzen e.V."

Üdersdorf

 

Der Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

Präsident

Christian Koch

E-Mail: Christian@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

Laura Grypstra

E-Mail: Laura@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassierer

Winfried Land

E-Mail: Winfried@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Beisitzerin

Julia Schommers

E-Mail: Julia@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Beisitzer

Kevin Bauer

E-Mail: Kevin@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzende

Lydia Zimmer

E-Mail: Lydia@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Sascha Häp

E-Mail: sascha@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeisterin

Angelina Bednarek

E-Mail: Angelina@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schirrmeister

Sven Häp

E-Mail: Sven@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Beisitzer

Eric Zimmer

E-Mail: Eric@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Beisitzer

Ingo Weber

E-Mail: Ingo@aarleyspatzen.de