Karnevalsverein

"Aarley-Spatzen e.V."

Üdersdorf

 

Der Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

Präsident

Matthias Schoden

E-Mail: Matthias@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Sven Willems

E-Mail: Sven@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassiererin

Angelina Bednarek

E-Mail: Angelina@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Beisitzer

Winfried Land

E-Mail: Winfried@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Beisitzer

Sven Häp

E-Mail: svenh@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzende

Lydia Zimmer

E-Mail: Lydia@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Sascha Häp

E-Mail: sascha@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister

Jonas Gruber

E-Mail: Jonas@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schirrmeister

Jens Götten

E-Mail: Jens@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Beisitzerin

Julia Schommers

E-Mail: Julia@aarleyspatzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Beisitzerin

Laura Horten

E-Mail: Laura@aarleyspatzen.de